FACULTY

“The task of the Christian family is the unconditional love for God understood in basic human terms in our daily life. To be ‘one of the families’ is to experience this acceptance and love, and to know that God’s gift of love is possible in everyday life.” With these thoughts in mind, we welcome each of you to our Christian family at Sacred Heart Catholic School. Together let us pray, live, serve and grow in the love of God and each other.

Sincerely,

Administrator, Teachers, and Staff of Sacred Heart School

Pre K-3

Ms. Linda Campbell

lcampbell@shceschool.com

Pre K-3

Ms. Mary Orman , Teacher Assistant

morman@sheceschool.com

Pre K-4

Ms. Tiffany Noble

tnoble@shceschool.com

Pre K-4

Ms. Dorothy Turner, Teacher Assistant

dturner@shceschool.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Melody Wiltz

mwiltz@shceschool.com

1st Grade

Ms. Rachel Casey

rcasey@shceschool.com

2nd Grade

Ms. Rose Tournillon

rtournillon@shceschool.com

3rd Grade

Ms. Elizabeth Kessler

ekessler@shceschool.com

4th Grade

Ms. Barbara Chism

bchism@shceschool.com

5th Grade

Ms. Pam Kincke

pkincke@shceschool.com

6th Grade

Mr. Robert Kearns

rkearns@shceschool.com

Art

Ms. Katie McCann

kmccann@shceschool.com

Library & Computer

Ms. Barbara Ziz

bziz@shceschool.com

Spanish

Ms. Amanda Mahan

amahan@shceschool.com

Music

Ms. Francis Jacquet

fjacquet@shceschool.com

Physical Education

Coach Chism