“The task of the Christian family is the unconditional love for God understood in basic human terms in our daily life. To be ‘one of the families’ is to experience this acceptance and love, and to know that God’s gift of love is possible in everyday life.” With these thoughts in mind, we welcome each of you to our Christian family at Sacred Heart Catholic School. Together let us pray, live, serve and grow in the love of God and each other.

Pre-K 1

Ms. Dena Myers

dmyers@shceschool.com

Pre-K 1

Ms. Manuela Erb

merb@shceschool.com

Pre-K 1

Ms. Jennifer Russell

jrussell@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Chaney Ferrill

cferrill@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2/Religion

Ms. Pam Kincke

pkincke@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Kelsey Cox

kcox@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Kaylee Richard

krichard@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Jessica Triplett

jtriplett@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Yun-Ching Pham

ypham@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Mary Orman, Teacher Assistant

morman@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Kanetra Elliot

kelliot@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Cheltsey Hernandez, Teacher Assistant

chernandez@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Rachel Casey

rcasey@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Tiffany Noble, Teacher Assistant

tnoble@shceschool.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Melody Wiltz

mwiltz@shceschool.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Dorothy Turner, TA

dturner@shceschool.com

1st Grade

Ms. Elizabeth Kessler

ekessler@shceschool.com

1st Grade

Ms. Rose Tournillon

rtournillon@shceschool.com

2nd Grade

Ms. Linda Campbell

lcampbell@shceschool.com

3rd/4th Grade

Mr. Robert Hitt

rhitt@shceschool.com

3rd/4th Grade

Ms. Barbara Chism

bchism@shceschool.com

5th/6th Grade

Mr. Robert Kearns

rkearns@shceschool.com

Library/5th-6th Grade

Ms. Amber Buckley

abuckley@shceschool.com

PE

Ms. Hope Poelma

hpoelma@shceschool.com

Integrated Arts

Ms. Caroline Knight

cknight@shceschool.com

Art

Ms. Eva Thompson

ethompson@shceschool.com

Music

Ms. Francis Jacquet

fjacquet@shceschool.com