“The task of the Christian family is the unconditional love for God understood in basic human terms in our daily life. To be ‘one of the families’ is to experience this acceptance and love, and to know that God’s gift of love is possible in everyday life.”

Our faculty and staff strive to give our students a sense of of family while they are with us during the school day. It is important to us to make sure all of our families feel acceptance and love as they become a part of our school family.

Administration and Staff

Principal

Ms. Stephanie Gruich

sgruich@shceschool.com 

Pastor

Rev. Dominic Pham

Executive Assistant

Ms. Vicky Quave

vquave@shceschool.com

Executive Assistant

Ms. Cassidy Fountain

cfountain@shceschool.com

Office Assistant

Ms. Lisa George

lgeorge@shceschool.com

Cafeteria

Ms. Julie Seymour

Facilities and Maintenance

Mr. Mike "Paw" Seymour

Facilities and Maintenance

Mr. Roy Smith

Facilities and Maintenance

Ms. Cynthia Smith

Facilities and Maintenance

Mr. Matthew Delahoussey

Faculty

Pre-K 1

Ms. Dena Myers

dmyers@shceschool.com

Pre-K 1

Ms. Tiffany Noble

tnoble@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Sandy Robinson

srobinson@sheschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Ela Erb

merb@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Hope Poelma

hpoelma@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Cheltsey Hernandez

chernandez@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Mary Orman, Teacher Assistant

morman@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Pam Kincke

pkincke@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Melanie Alexander, Teacher Assistant

malexander@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Rachel Casey

rcasey@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Bobi Winstead, Teacher Assistant

bwinstead@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Kanetra Elliott

kelliott@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Kathleen Rogers, Teacher Assistant

krogers@shceschool.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Melody Wiltz

mwiltz@shceschool.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Dorothy Turner, TA

dturner@shceschool.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Kim Windham

kwindham@shceschool.com

1st Grade

Ms. Rose Tournillon

rtournillon@shceschool.com

2nd Grade

Ms. Rachel Broussard

rbroussard@shceschool.com

2nd Grade

Ms. Maegan Cupps, TA

mcupps@shceschool.com

3rd Grade

Ms. Linda Campbell

lcampbell@shceschool.com

3rd Grade

Mr. Robert Hitt

rhitt@shceschool.com

4th Grade

Ms. Barbara Chism

bchism@shceschool.com

5th/6th Grade

Ms. Tina Shoemaker

tshoemaker@shceschool.com

5th/6th Grade

Ms. Terry Poelma

tpoelma@shceschool.com

Literacy Specialist

Ms. Deanna Caviness

 

Library

Ms. Amber Buckley

abuckley@shceschool.com

Integrated Arts

Ms. Caroline Knight

cknight@shceschool.com

STREAM

Ms. Angela Glocke

aglocke@shceschool.com

PE

Coach Anthony Callegari

acallegari@shceschool.com

Music

Ms. Francis Jacquet

fjacquet@shceschool.com

Spanish

Ms. Hernandez

Parish Support Staff

Pastoral Staff

Deacon Bill Stentz

Pastoral Staff

Sister Kim Lajoie, RSM

Pastoral Staff

Ms. Kathy Villarreal

Pastoral Staff

Mr. Bobby Underwood

Pastoral Staff

Ms. Betty Misko

Pastoral Staff

Ms. Christa Hedman