“The task of the Christian family is the unconditional love for God understood in basic human terms in our daily life. To be ‘one of the families’ is to experience this acceptance and love, and to know that God’s gift of love is possible in everyday life.”

Our faculty and staff strive to give our students a sense of of family while they are with us during the school day. It is important to us to make sure all of our families feel acceptance and love as they become a part of our school family.

Administration and Staff

Principal

Ms. Stephanie Gruich

sgruich@shceschool.com 

Pastor

Rev. Dominic Pham

Executive Assistant

Ms. Vicky Quave

vquave@shceschool.com

Office Assistant

Ms. Lisa George

lgeorge@shceschool.com

Cafeteria

Ms. Julie Seymour

Cafeteria

Ms. Cathy Chapay

Facilities and Maintenance

Mr. Roy Smith

Facilities and Maintenance

Ms. Cynthia Smith

Faculty

Pre-K 1

Ms. Dena Myers

dmyers@shceschool.com

Pre-K 1

Ms. Tiffany Noble

tnoble@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Sandy Robinson

Pre-K 2

Ms. Pam Kincke

pkincke@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Ela Erb

Pre-K 3

Ms. Kanetra Elliott

kelliott@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Cheltsey Hernandez

chernandez@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Mary Orman, TA

morman@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Lindsay Illich

lillich@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Ann Marie Hill, Teacher Assistant

Pre-K 4

Ms. Rachel Casey

rcasey@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Bobi Winstead, Teacher Assistant

Kindergarten

Ms. Melody Wiltz

mwiltz@shceschool.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Dorothy Turner, Teacher Assistant

dturner@shceschool.com

1st Grade

Ms. Rose Tournillon

rtournillon@shceschool.com

1st Grade

Ms. Katelyn Gruich

Teacher Assistant

2nd Grade

Ms. Rachel Broussard

rbroussard@shceschool.com

2nd Grade

Ms. Linda Campbell

lcampbell@shceschool.com

3rd/4th Grade

Mr. Robert Hitt

rhitt@shceschool.com

3rd/4th Grade

Ms. Barbara Chism

bchism@shceschool.com

5th/6th Grade

Mr. Robert Kearns

rkearns@shceschool.com

5th/6th grade

Ms. Suzanne Dudiak

sdudiak@shceschool.com

Library

Ms. Amber Buckley

abuckley@shceschool.com

PE

Ms. Hope Poelma

hpoelma@shceschool.com

Integrated Arts

Ms. Caroline Knight

cknight@shceschool.com

STREAM

Ms. Angela Glocke

aglocke@shceschool.com

Music

Ms. Francis Jacquet

fjacquet@shceschool.com

Parish Support Staff

Pastoral Staff

Deacon Bill Stentz

Pastoral Staff

Sister Kim Lajoie, RSM

Facilities Administrator

Mr. Bobby Underwood

Finance Administrator

Ms. Betty Misko

CCD/RCIA Coordinator

Ms. Christa Hedman