“The task of the Christian family is the unconditional love for God understood in basic human terms in our daily life. To be ‘one of the families’ is to experience this acceptance and love, and to know that God’s gift of love is possible in everyday life.”

Our faculty and staff strive to give our students a sense of of family while they are with us during the school day. It is important to us to make sure all of our families feel acceptance and love as they become a part of our school family.

Administration and Staff

Principal

Mrs. Stephanie Gruich

sgruich@shceschool.com

Pastor

Father Dominic Pham

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Vicky Quave

vquave@shceschool.com

Receptionist

Ms. Patricia Mitchell

pmitchell@shceschool.com

Finance

Ms. Betty Misko

betty@shceschool.com

Cafeteria

Ms. Julie Seymour

Cafeteria

Ms. Cathy Chapay

Facilities and Maintenance

Mr. Roy Smith

Facilities and Maintenance

Ms. Cynthia Smith

Faculty

Pre-K 1

Ms. Dena Myers

dmyers@shceschool.com

Pre-K 1

Ms. Manuela Erb

Pre-K 2

Ms. Pam Kincke

pkincke@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Tiffany Noble

tnoble@shceschool.com

Pre-K 2

Ms. Jessica Triplett

Pre-K 2

Ms. Destinee Monk

Pre-K 3

Ms. Yun-Ching Pham

ypham@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Mary Orman, Teacher Assistant

morman@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Kanetra Elliott

kelliott@shceschool.com

Pre-K 3

Ms. Jennifer Russell, Teacher Assistant

jrussell@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Rachel Casey

rcasey@shceschool.com

Pre-K 4

Ms. Cheltsey Hernandez, Teacher Assistant

chernandez@shceschool.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Melody Wiltz

mwiltz@shceschool.com

Kindergarten

Ms. Dorothy Turner, Teacher Assistant

dturner@shceschool.com

1st Grade

Ms. Elizabeth Kessler

ekessler@shceschool.com

1st Grade

Ms. Rose Tournillon

rtournillon@shceschool.com

2nd Grade

Ms. Linda Campbell

lcampbell@shceschool.com

3rd/4th Grade

Mr. Robert Hitt

rhitt@shceschool.com

3rd/4th Grade

Ms. Barbara Chism

bchism@shceschool.com

5th/6th Grade

Mr. Robert Kearns

rkearns@shceschool.com

Library/5th-6th Grade

Ms. Amber Buckley

abuckley@shceschool.com

PE

Ms. Hope Poelma

hpoelma@shceschool.com

Integrated Arts

Ms. Caroline Knight

cknight@shceschool.com

Music

Ms. Francis Jacquet

fjacquet@shceschool.com

Art

Ms. Eva Thompson

ethompson@shceschool.com